top 10: what i ♥ about 3 month old josiah

1.  his soft fuzzy hair- and how his eyes close when I rub his head

2. the heavy feeling his body gets when he’s falling asleep in my arms

3.  his constant smiles- even when I’m not looking

4.  the way his eyes get big when he gets strapped into his car seat

5.  the grip of his fingers around mine

6.  his intent stare into my eyes, especially when I’m feeding him

7.  his easy-going nature

8.  the way his lower lip puckers before he starts to cry

9.   the shake of his arms when he tries to stand up

10.  when he puts his arms around me (even tho he isn’t intentional yet)

Leave a Reply

