fro

My baby’s hair stretches out over 2 inches in length.  These pictures don’t even do it justice.  But I’m posting them anyway.

before fully fro-ing it…the comb got stuck

but he just thought it was funny

then i could finally comb thru it after some major conditioning treatments

can't really capture the height on camera...

but i tried.

And lastly...my favorite picture of the week. How could you not want to kiss this face?

Check back for future josi hair-do pictures.  I am looking forward to this length…

and hoping I don’t have to wait until he is this old to see it :).  I am thinking Christmas maybe?

4 responses to “fro

  1. HIS HAIR is fantastic! Thank you for sharing.

  2. I LOVE the pic of him laughing at the comb stuck in his hair! So cute!

  3. SOOO cute!

  4. You are such a good mama

Leave a Reply

