dream list *kitchen style*

Confession #1:  I am listening to Christmas music right now.

Confession #2:  Most of these ideas came to me while browsing through my latest added blog  the kitchn.com and no I did not spell it wrong.

these are called 'mango bowls'

always wanted a kitchen thermometer

cinnamon toast butter...YUM.

my cookie sheets are 4 years old...

dishtowel...christmas on my mind

so versatile...

one of these days i'll own a food processor

a Rosemary tree- doesn't it look like christmas?

44 DAYS until Christmas

2 responses to “dream list *kitchen style*

  1. Oh I LOVE those mango bowls dude!! And love the new banner… letting the sub in on the blog action 😉

  2. Turn the Christmas music off!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

