polar bears

  • It’s finally getting cold here…and I don’t want the heat turned on very much because I love bundling up in big sweatshirts and blankets and being warmed by a fire.  My husband, on the other hand, told Josi that our lab is now a polar bear and we live in frigid temps for his mommy.  Hmm…I guess the heater isn’t that bad.
  • I am actually going to make my annual pumpkin cheesecake for the group coming to my house this weekend instead of on Thanksgiving day because I realized it’s just me and bart eating…and that means I’d be responsible for inhaling most of the cheesecake since he doesn’t like desserts. Alas.
  • P90x Core Synergistics is the best workout ever.
  • I have been painting so many things red, I think it may be a bit much for my house.
  • Josiah tried his first shopping cart seat experience today- hilarious.  He bobbed around like a little ride, until I found some towels to buy and stuffed them on either side of him.  He lasted for quite a while tho- very impressive.
  • I realized today that I am very happy my sister is staying after Christmas because she can help me tear down all these Christmas decorations I plan on plastering the house with next week.
  • Uggs really are the best fall/winter shoe.
  • I really want to find a good computer program to start creating art and then if it’s cool…I want to sell it.  First, I gotta find a program.
  • I think it would be great to win a giveaway this month.
  • Today my hair will no longer be all red, just partly.  I am hoping for some brown chunks to show up.  But, my hair does have a mind of it’s own.
  • I think I need to stop at Starbucks today.
One response to “polar bears

  1. hahahahahaha…. sooo glad that the reason you want your sister there is to put her to WORK! hahaha You’re hilarious, but you know I’ll love to do it!

Leave a Reply

