it’s almost…

…Thanksgiving!!!!!!  I remember when I used to teach- after I got to this friday I was almost in the clear because the following week was just three days long and anyone can do anything for 3 days.  Plus it was usually filled with fun turkey and thankful projects and not so much adding and spelling.

Well, I am off to make a pumpkin cheesecake and caramel crunch apple pie for our little get-together we’re having this weekend.  Hope yours is as sweet as mine…and if I’m not too lazy I’ll post the recipes next week.

2 responses to “it’s almost…

  1. Sismo, I’m super impressed… LOVE the picture– is that the new camera or some cool editing? You rock dude!

  2. all i did was blur the edges on iphoto. 🙂

Leave a Reply

