commercials and food

Best parts of the Super Bowl: commercials and the food.

Sometimes I’m actually into the game- but since the Steelers beat the Seahawks like 5 years ago, I’m not really excited to watch them play but the food is always fun.

If you’ve never looked at foodgawker you are definitely missing out.  But I am linking you up to a contributor of foodgawker that did all the work for me…all I am doing is picking my favorites from her list- with no regard to health or nutrition, beware.

So, for any of the following recipes- go to RecipeGirl.

Layered Baked Buffalo Chicken Nachos

Baked Parmesan Garlic Chicken Wings

Baked Potato Dip

BLT Wraps

Jalapeno Cheddar Pigs in a Blanket

Frozen Caramel Toffee Ice Cream Sandwich Dessert

Better than Crack Brownies

One response to “commercials and food

  1. So last week someone brought the “Better than Crack Brownies”— WOW– SOO GOOD!! I definitely recommend them!

Leave a Reply

