twisties

Oh no…it’s here.  The moment I’ve watched so many bloggers wallow in…writer’s block, lack of inspiration…ahhhh.  My blog is boring.  It’s dying a slow and painful death.  Okay, that might be a slight exaggeration but that’s what it feels like.  And I’m getting too busy, which means I start blog entries and by the time I try and finish them, they are irrelevant and old.  Alas. 

Plus my computer that I usually work on, is slowly wasting away- and it’s the one with all the pictures on it.  Again, alas. 

And so I turn to you, my readers…what should I write about? 

Because otherwise, I’ll be relegated to writing about my husband’s latest obsession with ticks.  And that would really be boring.

One response to “twisties

  1. Why did you title this “twisties?” I got excited thinking about you doing an expose on your life with twisties… could be interesting 😉
    You could write about bart’s new thing of guns, or your new wall o’ stuff in the basement, or maybe a new favorites list, or what you’re thinking about with the new baby coming…
    I don’t know what to write about either.

Leave a comment