Dream List: Fall edition

this jcrew hoodie screams fall to me...

west elm owl. too cute

i am torn between the golden color (for autumn) and the blue that would match the rest of the year...alas. (Pottery Barn)

Northface vest for jos..maybe in a dif color?

Sadly, this dream list is really short, because my other items didn’t want to load and after trying three times I am giving up.  Thus, a short Fall dream list.  Don’t worry, I’ll have my bday/christmas dream list up soon enough. 🙂

 

 
Leave a Reply

