Vol25 love

Ok, perhaps I am a little obsessed.  I know I have mentioned Volume 25– the blog on here before, but I don’t think I’ve showed you much of Jessica’s artwork so now that I have a nice camera to work with…I figured it might be fun to showcase my favorite etsy artist’s amazing talent- in my home.

One of the coolest things about ordering from Vol25 is the freebies she sends with your piece of art.  Some of the stuff below was actually free!  All this stuff makes great Christmas presents…and just think, if you order a print for someone, you can keep the freebies :).  Wow, I sound like a sales rep here- sorry!

this quote is one of my favs

my first ever print from Vol25

this was a free "polaroid sized art" that I modge podged onto a painted thrift find

this is a business card size of my fav print 🙂

 

the same print as above, in an 8x10

and my latest purchase...for the boy's room

one last freebie creation

Ps.  She also has really cool digital art that can be used in Photoshop with pictures- check out her digital shop here.  And no, I am not being compensated nor does she know I wrote this post (but I might fb her just for fun)…I just love her work, alot!

3 responses to “Vol25 love

  1. Krista, really cool work she does. The freebies are awesome! I bet she would really be encouraged that you did a post on her. I decided to send the pictures of Cody’s dining room table to the blog writer that inspired him/us, and she was ecstatic. She asked if she could post pictures of our table, etc. I will email you the link when she posts it. Have a great Sunday!

  2. Ahhh, I love the ones you modpoged on!!

  3. Thank you SOO much for this Krista! 🙂 I’ve said it before, but you are so sweet! I always wonder what people do with the free goodies, so I am always excited to see them being used! 😀

    -you’re the greatest!

Leave a Reply

