i’ll dress you up

So…I started with the title “I’ll dress you” and realized that’s just weird.  So I added a word and there ya go.  Since several of you so sweetly commented on my polyvore fashion post, I thought I’d dress you up…because, well…a girls gotta be entertained somehow these days.  Others of you did not ask for a board but I just thought I’d mess around and give it your name- I don’t mind if you don’t like it…and yes, I know erica you would probably never wear 4 inch heels. 🙂

You’ll find your name below the collage of clothing…comment if you don’t find your name but want a board done.  Seriously bored here- you know, sickness quarantine and all.

Side note:  I’d also like to state for the record that at this point in my life I do not have much style…but I do plan to return to my stylish life at sometime in the future.

Ginnette

><

Heidi
Casual dressy Kathleen
JerseyJessica
Casual Jilly
Beth
Leslie
Dress up Erica
Fancy Work Kathleen
Beth C.
Erin
vintage erica
5 responses to “i’ll dress you up

  1. Prettiness!! I love the dress and skirt!! I showed meg this site so we could play around with nursery design ideas… Lots of fun 🙂

  2. Yes, love it! Not so sure I can pull off the white pants though…

  3. Love it! Thank you….you are very good at this…I also love Beth C.’s outfit…mustard yellow 🙂

  4. Love it – no fair – Kathleen got 2!! I want to borrow her dressed up work one. You have future in being a stylist/

  5. Oh thank you. I really, really like the gray overtones, warm green hoodie, and sweet shades!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

