my favorite lawyer

This polyvore post is in honor of one person: my favorite lawyer in the whole world…the one responsible for turning both our boys into Farrell babies (*seriously if you need an adoption lawyer in jacksonville- call me!)…and since I didn’t know she wanted me to dress her up; I thought I’d take this chance to give her not one, not two, but THREE of her very own boards.

Cheers to you Kim, even though you’ve already got great style.

Kim #2
Kim
Kim by kristajoy1 featuring a brown coat
Kim #3
One response to “my favorite lawyer

  1. I absolutely LOVE all of them!!! I was also blown away to get my own blog entry. I am so honored! I am one of your secret fans. I check it religiously to see how my favorite family is doing. You are an excellent writer and very entertaining. Love it – Love you all! and have a great V-day tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

