my sista

SHE IS COMING TONIGHT!  I CANNOT WAIT.  Really..no really…she brings me SUCH JOY.  And in this crazy flurry of finishing up the last 2 weeks here in KC- she is JUST what I NEED.  So, I shall proclaim a public heartfelt THANK YOU to my little sister who soooo kindly offered to come visit, and be my servant…err my companion…and give me sanity in these last days. (ha! sounds so ominous- it’s not)

This picture illustrates exactly how excited I am…

2 responses to “my sista

  1. Im boarding!!!!!!!! Can’t wait!!!

  2. If I could have a sister, I would wish for Erica. I know, she is that amazing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

