fill in the blank friday

1.  When I’m nervous I turn red…palms sweat…feel sick sometimes.
2.  My favorite item in my closet is my Uggs and Toms and flops.  Yep- I’m a shoe girl.
3.  Watching trashy reality TV is pretty impossible bc I don’t have the patience.
4.  My favorite childhood memory is bringing home our first dog- a golden retriever named Cheers- after winning her at an auction.  Ok, I’m not sure it’s my favorite childhood memory but it’s definitely one of them.
5.  Something you may not know about me is I’m Panamanian.  Yep.  Born in Panama…have a Panamanian passport- the whole deal. I’m American too.
6.  A true friend is one who can laugh with you about anything or nothing at all…one who is honest and transparent…and one who you feel comfortable asking anything of.
7.  Something I hope people think of when they think of me is that I am fun to be around…easy to be around…and one who can be told anything.
One response to “fill in the blank friday

  1. You are all of those things! I miss the easiness of being around you. One of the people it’s okay to be silent around and not feel uncomfortable. Although, not too many silent moments between us! Miss the belly laughs. Love you…. Everything about you!!

Leave a Reply

