Thankful 11x

I am thankful for Target runs.

I am thankful for warm rugs on wood floors.

I am thankful for binkies and undies and diapers.

I am thankful for my van and that I don’t have to use a key.  

I am thankful for spray paint.  

I am thankful for grocery delivery.

I am thankful for burlap and sour patch kids.  

I am thankful for my king size bed and take-out.  

I am thankful for Uggs.  

I am thankful for creamer.

I am thankful for nail polish and remover.

I am thankful for our mailman.

I am thankful for almonds.

Leave a Reply

