Thankful 12x

I am thankful for the internet.

I am thankful that I can email a friend without them knowing I was interrupted ten times thru it.  Unlike the phone, it waits for you to be ready.

I am thankful I can read other people’s thoughts on blogs and get inspiration from them and Pinterest.  I am thankful that I can shop online instead of finding time to visit every store I need to.

I am thankful for streaming movies since getting to a blockbuster or redbox seems so difficult to me now.  I am thankful for the shows my kids get to watch for free.

I am thankful for so many more things about the internet…like that I get to have an online journal in this blog of mine.  I could keep going but I’ll stop.

Leave a Reply

