i love her.

In the middle of editing pictures from my real camera of the hotel days and I thought I’d share a couple gems…truth be told, I didn’t pull out my camera much because we were in a hotel- no good lighting, ugly surroundings…Maya should have been inspiration enough but alas.

My favorite one is of Josiah playing peek-a-boo with her.  Both the boys have been such good big brothers- so kind and sweet.  It’s been a blessing to not fear their nearness to the newest member of our family.  I really really love having this tiny baby girl during the holidays…it makes everything even more special.

I love her.

DSC_0007DSC_0021 DSC_0084 DSC_0015 DSC_0080

DSC_0116

Leave a Reply

