3 things.

I stole this from Facebook and tweaked it a little…but you know, my one post a week quota needs to get met somehow.

Three names I go by
1. Krista
2. KJ
3. mommy
Three places I lived
1. Port Angeles, WA
2. Panama City, Panama
3. Kansas City, Missouri
Three places I have worked
1.Cannon Beach Conference Center, Oregon.
2. Cornerstone Christian School, California.
3. Tower Hill Presbyterian Church, Red Bank, NJ.
Three things I love to watch
1. my kids and husband dance
2. The ocean
3. Jimmy Fallon
Three places I have been
1. Australia
2. Costa Rica
3. Alaska

Three places I want to go                                                                                                                                                  1. Fiji                                                                                                                                                                     2. London                                                                                                                                                       3.Italy
Three things I love to eat
1. fresh crusty bread
2. donuts
3. Anything chocolate
Three things I am looking forward to
1. my first weight loss reward- 10 lbs down- a massage
2. my sister might come visit sooner than i ever imagined!
3. a big stuck-in-my-house snowstorm

One response to “3 things.

  1. Oh my gosh- so I was totally thinking we should see how to get tickets to jimmy Fallon!! I’m adding that to the list!!

    Also, I feel like you should do a post about your names… The ones you love. The ones you hate. How many nicknames you have for everyone. I feel like that could go somewhere. Lol

Leave a Reply

