my two boys

FullSizeRender

I took this photo over this last holiday weekend and seriously couldn’t stop staring at it.  My boys are growing up.  I mean, seriously growing up.  Eek.  You know that feeling when you spend every day with someone you don’t notice the changes as obviously as if you only see them once a year.  This picture feels like I just noticed that they are grown.  Just kidding, not grown…but definitely older than I thought they were last week.  Ha!  I just LOVE these two kiddos- what a gift they are to us.  GOSH.  Thank you JESUS!

Leave a Reply

